Late Thursday Night MWFRS President Nick Maitre released 2 brand new beattapes under producer/engineer name HyperChill!

Stream and Purchase HyperChill’s Controlled Chaos Volume 1, 2, and 3 at

After sharing the above picture on his Instagram and Snapchat Story it didn’t take long for word to catch on that the long awaited Controlled Chaos Volume 2 was finally out, along with Volume 3 as well to make the surprise even sweeter.

Follow Nick Maitre (HyperChill) on Twitter!

What do you think of the beats? Who would you want to hear over them? What should HyperChill sample next? Let us know in the comment section below!

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: